Before I get into anything, I just want to say that my seams turned out just fine. Well, as fine as they ever turn out, which isn’t saying much. But the point is that being three sheets to the wind didn’t impair me in the slightest. In the seaming respect. I think it messed with my photo-taking ability quite a bit.

Well, so it’s Wednesday. Here’s what I’ve been

Listening to (oh, my mum would be so proud if she knew…)

Reading

and

Watching.

The Brothers Grimm was kind of a letdown. I’m a fan of all things Python, and I’ve liked Terry Gilliam’s movies in the past. This one kind of fell flat. It also has approximately nothing to do with the real Brothers Grimm, who were respected scholars in their day. Ah well. That’s Hollywood, I suppose.

As always, enjoy your Wednesday!

