raspberry beret

I was working part time in a five-and-dime
My boss was mr. mcgee
He told me several times that he didnt like my kind
cause I was a bit 2 leisurely

raspberry beret top

Seems that I was busy doing something close 2 nothing
But different than the day before
Thats when I saw her, ooh, I saw her
She walked in through the out door, out door

raspberry beret w daffodils

She wore a
Raspberry beret
The kind u find in a second hand store
Raspberry beret
And if it was warm she wouldn’t wear much more

raspberry beret back

Raspberry beret
I think I love her

raspberry beret 2

Raspberry beret
Pattern: Rose Red, by Ysolda
Yarn: Cascade Cloud 9, 50% angora/50% merino, 1.5 skeins. Color: raspberry
Needle: KP US 5
Started: March 29
Finished: April 4
Mods: none
Diagnosis: LOVE

(P.S. Didn’t mean to rip off yer style Weez, but it just seemed to work here.)

