This one I was tagged for long ago by Annie, and even longer ago by Que Sarah. Sorry, guys! I wasn’t ignoring you, I swear. What I was doing was hoping you’d forget. Did you? Probably.

Rules: Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player than tags 4 or 5 people to also do the meme.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

Just about to move to Bloomington. I must have been apartment hunting…

2. Five Things on my to-do list today. (this is for Friday, since I don’t tend to keep lists for weekends)

Call guy about primate study
Email guy about primate study
Try not to kill guy because he won’t get back to me about primate study
Finally get a hold of guy about primate study
Write piece on primate study

3. Three snacks I enjoy.

Barbara’s Bakery cinnamon puffins (yum!)
fresh sugar snap peas
chocolate

4. Three things I would do if I were a billionaire:

Add on to my house
Pay off my house
Hire someone to take care of my house (at least the cleaning and weeding and crap like that)

5. Three of my bad habits

Spending too much time on my perfect and fabulously unflawed body
Not answering my gobs and gobs of email from adoring fans and admirers
Compulsive lying

6. Five places I have lived.

Chicago, IL
Bloomington, IN
Berkeley, CA
Genalguacil, Spain
a lime green Volkswagen beetle

7. Five jobs I have had.

sushi waitress
money counter (in a bank vault)
camp counselor
preparator (Art Institute, textiles)
lab monkey

aaaaaand I’m going to break the rules and not tag anyone. Ha! Authority, I flaunt you!

